Texas Crane Owners Association



Alamo Crane Service, Inc.
PO Box 47077
San Antonio, Texas 78265
P) 210.344.7370
F) 210.651.3051
Marvin Ohlenbusch, Secretary-Treasurer
marvin@alamocrane.com
www.alamocrane.com

Alliance Riggers & Constructors, LLC
1200 Kastin
El Paso, Texas 79907
P) 915.591.4513
F) 915.593.4718
Phillip H. Cordova, General Manager
phil@allianceriggers.com
www.allianceriggers.com

Allied Insurance Brokers
444 Liberty Ave. Suite 400
Pittsburg PA  15222
P) 412.535.9277
F) 866.774.7699
Jared Clough, Asst. Vice President
jclough@alliedinsbrokers.com
www.alliedinsbrokers.com

Anderson Machinery Company
6535 Leopard Street
Corpus Christi, Texas 78409
P) 361.289.6043
F) 361.289.6047
Jim Anderson, President
jyanderson@sbcglobal.net
www.andersonmachinerytexas.com

B-C Equipment Sales, Inc.
809 Corn Product Road
Corpus Cristi, Texas 78409
P) 361.289.9314
F) 361.289.2854
Bill R. Lathrup Jr., President
blathrop@bc-equipment.com
www.bcequipment.com

Bay Ltd.
1414 Valero Way
Corpus Christi, Texas 78409
P) 361.693.2129
F) 361.693.2808
Berry Peterson, Division Manager
petersonb@bayltd.com
www.bayltd.com

Big B Crane
645 E. Renfro Street
Burleson, Texas 76028
P) 817.447.9813
F) 817.295.4375
daniel@bigcrane.com
Daniel Basden, President
daniel@bigcrane.com
www.bigbcrane.com

Bigge Crane & Rigging Co.
14800 Jersey Shore Drive
Houston, Texas 77047
P) 713.434.0995
F) 713.433.5777
Brian Noga
bnoga@bigge.com
www.bigge.com

Bragg Crane Service
824 South Grandview Avenue
Odessa, Texas 79761
P) 432.332.0484
F) 432.332.0884
Mike Roy, Executive Vice President
mike.roy@braggcrane.com
www.braggcrane.com

Broderson Manufacturing Corp.
14741 West 106th Street
Lenexa, Kansas 66215
P) 913. 888.0606
F) 913. 541.0690
Shane M. Schartau, District Sales Manager
sschartau@bmccranes.com
www.bmccranes.com

Circle 8 Crane Services, Inc.
15041 Northwest Blvd.
Corpus Christi, Texas 78410
PO Box 260370
Corpus Christi, Texas 78426
P) 361.933.0696
F) 361.933.0692
Phillip Bryson, President
pbryson@circle8services.com
www.circle8services.com

Coverica
14860 Montfort Drive, Suite 150
Dallas, Texas 75254
P) 972.490.2240
F) 972.490.2258
Ron Thompson, President
ron.thompson@sigdallas.com
www.trustsig.com

Davis Motor Crane Services, Inc.
1222 N. Loop 12
Irving, Texas 75061
P) 972.438.1122
F) 972.579.1603
Keith McKee, General Manager
keith@daviscraneservice.com
www.daviscrane.com

Dutcher-Phipps Crane & Rigging Co.
PO Box 910
Monahans, Texas 79756
P) 432.943.2581
F) 432.943.2765
Robin Erwin, Secretary-Treasurer
robin@dpcrane.com
www.dpcrane.com

Global Cranes & Machinery, LLC
14702 Jersey Shore Drive
Houston, Texas 77047
P) 832-987-2600
Uri Toudjarov, President
Uri@globalcranesales.com
www.globalcranes.com

Groves Equipment Rental Co., Inc.
4688 Pure Atlantic Road
PO Box 385
Groves, Texas 77619
P) 409.962.5751
F) 409.962.0602
Steve McReynolds, President
smcreynolds@grovesequipment.com
info@grovesequipment.com
www.grovesequipment.com

Gulf Coast Crane Services, LLC
5961 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, Texas 78406
P) 361.299.2443
F) 361.299.2450
Danny Alexander, President
dalexander@gccrane.com
www.gccrane.com

H & E Equipment Services, Inc.
1700 South Houston Pkwy West
Houston, Texas 77047
P) 713.433.6411
F) 713.433.3981
Shaun Manos, Branch Manager
smanos@he-equipment.com
www.HE-equipment.com

Higginbotham Insurance
11700 Katy Freeway, Suite 1100
Houston, Texas 77079
P) 713.888.3990
F) 713.952.9939
Dudley Ray, Managing Director
dray@higginbotham.net
www.higginbotham.net

Holt Crane & Equipment
5665 Southeast Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas  78222
P) 210.444.8777
F) 210.272.8102
David Worsham, General Manager
david.worsham@holtcrane.com
www.holtcrane.com

ICEE Equipment, LLC.
4300 Little York
Houston, TX 77093
P) 713.926.1100
F) 713.926.0989
Craig Warren, General Manager
craig@ic-ee.com
http://www.ic-ee.com

Liebherr Cranes, Inc.
4100 Chestnut Avenue
Newport News, Virginia 23607
P) 757.928.2515
F) 757.928.2517
Michael Kasowski, General Manager C) 713.232.0485
michael.kasowski@liebherr.com
James Strobush, Product Manager, Crawler Cranes
james.strobush@liebherr.com
Petra Miller, Sales Adm. Mgr.
petra.miller@liebherr.com
www.liebherr.com

Link Belt Construction Equipment
2651 Palumbo Drive
Lexington, KY 40509
P) 859.263.5200
F) 859.263.5260
William ” Skeeter” Collins
scollins@linkbelt.com
www.linkbelt.com

Manitowoc Cranes
1565 Buchanan Trail East
Shady Grove, Pennsylvania 17256
P) 717.597.8121
F) 717.593.5104
Seth Besecker, Regional Business Manager
seth.besecker@manitowoc.com
www.manitowoc.com

Maxim Crane Works
15919 Jacinto Port Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77015
P) 281.452.0101
F) 281.862.0081
Randy Johnston, Senior Vice President
cranedaddy@aol.com
www.maximcrane.com

McRay Crane & Riging, Inc.
8431 Mosley Road
Houston, Texas 77075
P) 713.944.2843
F) 713.944.1253
Calvin Jones, Executive Director
calvin@mcraycrane.com
www.mcraycrane.com

Mobile Crane Service Inc.
807 East Business Highway 83
Pharr, Texas 78577
P) 956.787.777, 800.447.8412
F) 956.783.4884
Art Garcia, Safety Director
art@mobilecraneservices.com
Jim Shaw, President
jim@mobilecraneservices.com
www.mobilecraneservices.com

Montgomery Cranes, LLC
2603 West Euless Blvd.
P O Box 155276
Fort Worth Texas 76051
P) 972.790.2400
F) 972.790.2466
Michael Marchant, Vice President of Business Development
mmarchant@montgomerycranesllc.com
www.montgomerycranesllc.com

Scott-Macon Equipment Rental, Inc.
14925 South Main
Houston, Texas 77035
P) 713.721.7070
F) 713.721.1876
Allan Woodruff, Senior Vice President
acwoodruff@smequipment.com
www.smequipment.com

South Texas Crane Services, Inc.
2001 East Sabine Ste.102
Victoria, Texas 77901
PO Box 7616
Victoria, Texas 77903
P) 361.579.6952
F) 361. 485.9201
Thomas Young, Owner
thomas@stxcrane.com
www.stxcrane.com

Southwest Bank
2050 Hall Johnson Rd.
Grapevine, TX 76051
P) 817.916.6220
F) 817.488.7227
Craig Caldwell, Senior Vice President
craig.caldwell@southwestbank.com
www.southwestbank.com

TADANO America
4242 West Greens Road
Houston Texas  77066
P) 281-869-0661
Kenneth Butz, General Manager, Sales
ken.butz@tadano.com
David Green, Sales Manager
david.green@tadano.com
www.tadano.com

Terex USA, LLC
106 12th Street, SE
Waverly, Iowa  50677
Cell) 803.517.6927
Office) 319-352-9391
Dean Barley, VP & GM Terex Cranes Americas
Dean.barley@terex.com
www.terexcranes.com

TNT Crane & Rigging, Inc.
925 South Loop West
Houston, Texas 77054
P) 713.644.6113
Mike Appling, President
mappling@tntcrane.com
www.tntcrane.com

Trumble Crane & Rigging
312 NE Loop 289
Lubbock, Texas 79403
P) 806.763.4910
F) 806.765.8708
Chad Trumble, Senior Vice President
office.trumblecrane@yahoo.com
www.trumblecrane.com

Wildcat Cranes, Inc.
5916 Ed Coady Road
Fort Worth, Texas 76134
P) 817.561.9188
F) 817.561.9494
Ron Wertz, President
wildcatcranes@wildcatcranes.com
www.wildcatcranes.com

Wells Fargo Insurance Services – Heavy Equipment Division
PO Box 983
Houston, Texas 77001
P) 281.635.6020
Jerry D. Jones, Broker and S.E.
jerry.jones@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Business Banking
3660 Hampton Drive
2nd Floor, #250
Missouri City, TX 77459
P) 281.208.4586
F) 281.261.6727
Terrance Livingston, Relationship Manager
terrance.livingston@wellsfargo.com
www.wellsfargo.com

[/ezcol_2half_end]